About Returns/Exchanges

  1. In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.
  2. According to the first proviso of Article 19 of the Consumer Protection Act, except for the return/exchange of defective products, the application of the grace period will be excluded under one of the following circumstances and therefore no return/exchange can be made:
    • It is easy to be spoiled, has a short shelf life or is about to expire when the contract is canceled. Therefore, for food safety and hygiene reasons, we are unable to return/exchange any product that has been unsealed, consumed, or that has been artificially deformed, out-of-temperature, expired, or that has deteriorated due to poor storage.
    • Customized benefits at the request of the consumer.
    • Newspapers, journals or magazines.
    • Audio-visual products or computer software that have been opened by the consumer.
    • Unpacked personal hygiene products.
      (Therefore, we are unable to return/exchange maintenance products or personal hygiene products such as underwear, socks, etc., once they are opened if they are not defective).
    • International air passenger services.
  3. The packaging, its contents, and gifts are all part of the product. If the consumer requests a return/exchange of the product during the hesitation period, Goods Mart will return the remaining price of the product to the consumer after deducting the cost of restoring the product to its original condition according to the degree of incompleteness of the product at the time of the return/exchange (loss, damage, or missing pieces, etc.).
  4. If the amount of pure goods in the order does not reach the free shipping standard due to the return of goods, the logistics fee of the original order will still be deducted when returning the goods for a refund, and the free shipping standard will be based on the free shipping conditions of the goods on this site or the marketing announcement. If there are too many returns/exchanges due to personal factors, we will decide whether to suspend shipment depending on the situation, please forgive us.
  5. If the goods purchased on this site once unpacked can not be restored to its original condition, before you are not sure whether to apply for a refund / exchange, please do not open the package to avoid affecting your rights.

 

Return/Exchange Policy

  1. Upon receipt of the merchandise, if you find that the merchandise is damaged or incorrect due to the transportation process, please contact our customer service within 24 hours (you can use Line or Facebook messaging) so that we can arrange for the return/exchange of the merchandise. When returning/exchanging the product, please bring along the invoice and keep the package and the product intact. After the product is returned and inspected for defects, we will process the return/exchange as soon as possible.
  2. Please notify us in advance when returning/exchanging goods. If the consumer sends the goods back without prior notification, we will not accept the return and will immediately send the goods back to the consumer, and the consumer will be responsible for the shipping costs incurred during this period.
  3. If any of the items in the return/exchange order has been opened (e.g. the plastic wrap has been torn off or the plastic bag has been opened, the towel or bag has been put under water, or the food item has been eaten with the lid on), the return/exchange cannot be processed.
  4. If there is a discrepancy between the returned/exchanged item and the order, failure to send back all the items (including freebies) of the order properly packaged will affect your right to return/exchange the item.

關於退/換貨

  1. 依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。
  2. 依消費者保護法第十九條第一項但書規定,除商品本身有瑕疵可退/換貨外,下列情形之一,將排除猶豫期之適用,故無法退/換貨:
    • 易於腐敗、保存期限較短或解約時即將逾期。 故基於食品安全衛生考量,一經拆封、食用、人為造成之外盒變形、失溫、過期或保存不良導致變質,恕無法退/換貨。
    • 依消費者要求所為之客製化給付。
    • 報紙、期刊或雜誌。
    • 經消費者拆封之影音商品或電腦軟體。
    • 已拆封之個人衛生用品。
      (故保養品或貼身衣物如內褲、襪品等個人清潔衛生用品,一經拆封若非瑕疵商品恕無法退/換貨。)
    • 國際航空客運服務。
  3. 外包裝及其內容物、贈品等均屬於商品的一部分,消費者於猶豫期間主張退/換貨者,好物市集將依照商品於退/換貨時之不完整程度(遺失、毀損或缺件等),就商品價金之範圍內扣除回復原狀費用後,返還剩餘價金與消費者。
  4. 若因退貨造成訂單純商品金額未達購物免運費標準,仍將於退貨退款時扣除原訂單之物流費,免運費標準請依本站之各項商品免運費條件或行銷公告為依據。如因個人因素退/換貨次數過多,本站將視情況決定是否暫停出貨,敬請見諒。
  5. 如於本站購買之商品一經拆封即無法回復原狀,在您還不確定是否要辦理退/換貨以前,請勿拆封以免影響您的權益。

 

退/換貨辦法

  1. 收到商品後發現因運輸過程造成商品毀損、商品品項錯誤之情形,請於 24 小時內,並與客服聯繫 (可運用Line或Facebook訊息傳送),以便安排後續退/換貨處理。退/換貨時請連同發票並保持包裝及商品整體完整,商品退回後,並經過檢查無缺後,我們會儘速辦理退/換貨事宜。
  2. 辦理退/換貨時,請事先告知,若消費者未事前通知,逕行將商品寄回者,本站將不予接受,並立即將商品再寄回消費者,期間所產生的運費,消費者需自行負擔。
  3. 欲退/換貨訂單中任一商品若已開封(例如:外包塑膠膜已撕開或商品塑膠袋已打開、毛巾或袋子已下水、食品已開蓋食用),即無法辦理退/換貨。
  4. 若退/換貨商品與訂單有所出入,未將此筆訂單的所有商品(含贈品)等悉數寄回並妥善包裝,將影響您的退/換貨權益。