Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Reverse Hook Dark Brown Mocha Low Vintage Basketball Sneakers

Exclusive pure original full-size shipments First of all, the real original leather (consistent with the high-top Bailey brand new leather) original file data molding original cardboard original last shoe shape and zp consistent and toe curvature impeccable heel AIR wings original embroidery ghost face embroidery is also fine to each hair tongue by the original auxiliary materials to ensure consistent correct insole correct back pads brushing glue 2019 brand new revised two-dimensional code inside the label of the original box configuration accessories Complete correct laces (black/pink for the cylinder, red for the flat) Not much to say all the details to say that there are better shoes on the market I ate the shoes!

Original price was: NT$9,999.Current price is: NT$3,290.

35
36
36.5
37
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
47.5
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

This travis scott X air jordan aj1 low ogts sp low top barb shoes, dark brown color scheme, whether it is a strong work style, or sports style, this pair of shoes will not give people in the selection of clothing to bring trouble, it is low-profile, but not boring design, strong enough to enhance the entire wear taste.

Jordan, nike cooperation, this pair of ai1 low gang barb is definitely a pair of shoes, details, texture, are worth.

【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes
【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes【Superior Pure Original】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 Barb Dark Brown Mocha Low Top Retro Basketball Shoes

About Us

Goods Shop

Sneakers/Trendy Clothing/Bags/Watches/Handbags

Serving a global consumer base that is deterred by high brand premiums, we focus on delivering the highest price/performance ratio to such consumers.

  • Customers come first:We break the trust gap in the industry, and sales is only the beginning of service.
  • Value for money:For a fraction of the original price, you can enjoy and even surpass OG quality.

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low ‘Mocha’ OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低筒復古籃球鞋”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low ‘Mocha’ OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低筒復古籃球鞋

獨家純原全碼出貨首當其衝的是真正的原廠皮料(與高幫一致貝利全新皮料) 原檔案資料開模原紙板原楦頭鞋型與zp一致且鞋頭弧度無懈可擊後跟AIR飛翼原廠刺繡鬼臉刺繡也精細到了每根頭髮鞋舌由原廠輔料加持保證一致正確鞋墊正確背墊刷膠2019全新改版二維碼內標原盒配置配件齊全正確鞋帶(黑/粉為圓筒,紅色為扁狀) 廢話不多說一切用細節說話市面有更好的我把鞋吃了

原始價格:NT$9,999。目前價格:NT$3,290。

35
36
36.5
37
37.5
38
38.5
39
40
40.5
41
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
47.5
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

這款travis scott X air Jordan aj1 low ogts sp低幫倒鉤鞋,深棕配色,無論是濃濃的工裝風,亦或是運動風,這雙鞋都不會給人在選服上帶來困擾,它低調但不沉悶的設計,足夠強大到提升整個穿搭的品味。

Jordan, nike的合作當中,這雙ai1低幫倒鉤絕對是令人心動不己的一雙鞋子,細節,質感,都是值。

【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋
【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low 'Mocha' OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低幫復古籃球鞋

關於我們

好物鋪子優品舘

球鞋/潮流服飾/名牌包/手錶/

服務全球因品牌溢價過高而望而卻步的消費群體,專注於為此類消費者提供最高性價比。

  • 客戶至上:我們打破產業信任鴻溝,銷售只是服務的開始。
  • 物超所值:您只需花費原版價格的一小部分即可享受甚至超越 OG 品質。

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “【頂級純原】Travis Scott X Air Jordan 1 Low ‘Mocha’ OG TS SP AJ1 倒鉤 深棕摩卡 低筒復古籃球鞋”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。