Back to products
CHEF'S BREW USA Imported Tobacco Oil/Chef's Brew/30ML Original price was: S$30.Current price is: S$20.

Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1

The VENUS Venus Host, exclusively built for the Taiwan e-cigarette market, is only available for Venus cartridges (special order). Its translucent material and high-gloss metal base give the device a modern and sophisticated look.Equipped with unique mesh coil technology, the Venus host has an excellent 500mAh battery capacity to ensure you long lasting use.

The VENUS Venus Host is unique in that its exclusive Venus Smoke Bomb (special) applies to provide you with a refined and unique e-cigarette experience. The combination of translucent material and high-gloss metal base demonstrates the perfect blend of modern style and exquisite craftsmanship.

Equipped with a 500mAh battery, the Venus host ensures long-lasting e-cigarette fun wherever you go. When you choose the VENUS Venus Host, you are choosing the unique appearance and excellent performance, and starting a new journey of e-cigarettes designed specifically for Venus cartridges. Experience the luxury and ultimate enjoyment of the VENUS Venus host.

Original price was: S$30.Current price is: S$20.

Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

 vapengin Venus, a stylish pre-installed smoke grenade console. venus Venus features a compact and futuristic design that's sure to catch the eye.

The translucent material and high-gloss metal base give the device a modern and sophisticated appearance.The Venus is equipped with a mesh coil that delivers rich and flavorful vapor.The Venus is easy to use and maintain, making it ideal for beginners and experienced e-cigarette enthusiasts alike.

The main unit is barebones, please remember to add the corresponding smoke bomb when purchasing.

Cigarettes are 2 in a box

Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1 Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1 Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1

Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1 Vapengin Venus Host + Cigarette Cigarette Kit Host 500Mah Battery Cigarettes 2-in-1

VAPENGIN VENUS Gold Star Venus Switchable Cigarette Host

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入

VENUS金星主機,專為台灣電子煙市場獨家打造,僅適用於金星煙彈(特制)。其半透明材料和高光金屬底座賦予該設備現代而精緻的外觀。Venus主機配備了獨特的網狀線圈技術,擁有卓越的500mAh電池容量,確保您長時間的持久使用。

VENUS金星主機獨特之處在於其專屬的金星煙彈(特制)適用,為您提供精緻而獨特的電子煙體驗。半透明材料和高光金屬底座的結合,展現了現代風格和精湛工藝的完美結合。

搭載500mAh電池,Venus主機確保您隨時隨地都能享受持久的電子煙樂趣。選擇VENUS金星主機,即選擇獨一無二的外觀和卓越性能,開啟專為金星煙彈設計的電子煙新旅程。感受VENUS金星主機為您帶來的奢華和極致享受。

原始價格:S$30。目前價格:S$20。

訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

 vapengin 金星系列,一款時尚的預裝煙彈的主機。Venus金星 採用緊湊且充滿未來感的設計,一定會引人注目。

半透明材料和高光金屬底座賦予該設備現代而精緻的外觀。Venus 配備了網狀線圈,可提供豐富而美味的蒸汽。Venus 易於使用和維護,使其成為初學者和經驗豐富的電子煙愛好者的理想選擇。

主機為裸機,購買時請記得加選對應煙彈

煙彈為一盒2入

台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入 台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入 台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入

台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入 台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入

VAPENGIN VENUS 金星維納斯換彈式小煙主機

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “台灣現貨 Vapengin 金星Venus主機+煙彈 小煙套組 主機500Mah大電池 煙彈2入”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。