Taiwan Wholesale Champagne Nut

Hunan Taste King Group Co., Ltd. mainly produces "Taste King", "Hammer Lang Sharp", "Taste Winning World", "Green Fruit Hammer" series of edible green fruit betel nuts and "Wo Cheng World" series of edible betel nuts. The company's products have been appraised as famous brands in Hunan and Hainan Provinces for many years, and "Taste Winning World" and "Hammer Lang Shuangkou" have been appraised as famous trademarks in Hunan Province. The company is also the youth employment and entrepreneurship training base of the Central Committee of the Communist Youth League, the advanced unit of democratic management of factory openness in Hunan Province, and the member unit of Hunan Provincial Quality and Integrity Commitment Union. The Wanning Houan base in Hainan Province has been awarded as "Provincial Leading Enterprise in Agricultural Industrialization" in Hainan.

Hunan King of Taste Group Limited Company, with the mission of "providing consumers with assured betel nut", independently pioneered the steam drying method of betel nut seeds in the industry, which changed the traditional smoking method and improved the craftsmanship level; the company joined hands with the relevant governmental departments in Hainan to formulate the standardized planting standards of betel nut and set up the betel nut planting demonstration garden, which guaranteed the quality of betel nut at source with a more scientific planting model; leading the healthy development of betel nut industry and striving to become a leading enterprise in the food industry in China. We are leading the healthy development of betel nut industry and striving to be the leading enterprise in the national food industry.

Original price was: S$40.Current price is: S$20.

Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

Taiwan Wholesale Champagne Nut

Hecheng World is a betel nut brand of Hunan Taste King Group.

Company Profile

After 12 years of rapid development, the enterprise owns five large-scale production bases, such as Yiyang Changchun Industrial Park (where the headquarter is located), Xiangjia dike in Ziyang District, Huangjiahu Industrial Park, Niutanhe Industrial Park in Taojiang and Wanning in Hainan, etc., and the products are sold in more than 30 provinces (municipalities and autonomous regions) across the country, with thousands of employees and fixed assets of more than 300 million yuan.

Wo Sing World Betel Nut

Product Features

Better Raw Fruit

A good package of betel nut starts with a good fruit. In order to make a good betel nut, Hecheng World selected Hainan after many rounds of selection from a number of raw betel nut production areas. Hainan is recognized as the best place to produce betel nut, especially Wanning, which is known as the "Hometown of Chinese Betel Nut". Every year, Hecheng World selects the best time to buy young betel nut fruits from Wanning according to the most stringent standards. Among the quality betel nuts produced in Wanning in 2017, 70% were purchased by Hecheng World.

Wo Sing World Betel Nut

Healthier Tastes

In 2008, Hechengtian's manufacturer, King of Taste Group, collaborated with the Agricultural Products Processing Research Institute of the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences to create the first ever steam-drying method for raw betel nut seeds, which eliminated the need for smoky products. Today, 80% betel nut products in the industry use this new technology, which is different from the traditional process, and Hechengtian is leading the industry towards health.
After overcoming the difficulties in the production process, Hecheng World has not been sloppy in the taste, after all, the old folks are very picky. Every betel nut that comes to the production workshop of Hecheng World will have to go through 18 "examinations" of refined craftsmanship: from flavor, sous vide to aroma, halogen, etc., as long as one of them fails, it will be out of the game.
In order to preserve the mellow flavor and softness of the betel nut, the raw materials used in the production process are cold-pressed from the plant. The result is a betel nut that retains the strength of the traditional flavor that old-timers love, while distinguishing itself from tobacco betel nut by its healthier color.

Tougher testing

In October 2010, King of Tastes spent tens of millions of dollars to build its own national CNAS-accredited food testing center. From raw material testing, to sampling testing of each process, and finally finished product testing, only betel nuts that pass the heavy testing are sent to retail outlets in various cities.

Wo Sing World Betel Nut

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “台灣現貨 和成天下 檳榔批發”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

台灣現貨 和成天下 檳榔批發

湖南口味王集團有限責任公司,主導產品為「口味王」、「榔朗爽口」、「味贏天下」、「青果榔」等系列食用青果檳榔與「及成天下」系列食用檳榔。本公司產品連續多年被評為湖南、海南兩省名牌產品,「味贏天下」、「榔朗爽口」被評為湖南省著名商標。公司同時也是共青團中央青年就業創業見習基地、湖南省廠務公開民主管理先進單位、湖南省品質誠信承諾聯盟會員單位。其中海南萬寧後安基地被評為海南的「省級農業產業化龍頭企業」。

湖南口味王集團有限責任公司,以「為消費者提供放心檳榔」為使命,在業界自主首創的檳榔原籽蒸汽烘乾法,改變了傳統的熏制方法,提高了工藝水平;公司與海南相關政府部門攜手,制定檳榔標準化種植標準,建立檳榔種植示範園區,用更科學的種植模式從源頭上保證了檳榔品質;引領檳榔產業健康發展,爭創全國食品業龍頭企業。

原始價格:S$40。目前價格:S$20。

訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

台灣現貨 和成天下 檳榔批發

和成天下是湖南口味王集團旗下的一個檳榔品牌。

公司介紹

經過12年快速發展,企業擁有益陽長春工業園(總部所在地)、資陽區向家堤、黃家湖工業園、桃江牛潭河工業園和海南萬寧等五個大型生產基地,產品銷售遍布全國30多個省(直轄市、自治區),員工數千人,固定資產3億多元。

和成天下檳榔

產品特點

更好的原果

一包好檳榔,得從一顆好果子開始下功夫,為了做出好檳榔,和成天下從多個檳榔原果產地中,經過多輪篩選,最終選擇了海南。海南是公認最好的檳榔產地,尤其海南萬寧被譽為“中國檳榔之鄉”。和成天下每年都按照最嚴苛的標準,挑最好的時機收購萬寧檳榔嫩果。萬寧2017年產出的優質檳榔中,有70%被和成天下收購了。

和成天下檳榔

更健康的美味

2008年,和成天下廠商口味王集團與中國農業科學院農產品加工研究所合作,首創檳榔原籽蒸汽烘乾法,徹底摒棄了煙燻工序。如今,全行業有80%的檳榔產品都採用這種有別於傳統工藝的新技術,和成天下引領行業走向健康。
攻克生產工藝難題後,和成天下在口味上也沒有馬虎,畢竟老口子們可是挑得很。每一顆來到和成天下生產車間的檳榔,都要經歷18道精製工藝的“考試”:從入味、入蘇到入香、點鹵等等,只要有一道不合格,都會被出局。
為了保留檳榔果的醇香與柔軟,和成天下生產過程中使用的原料都是從植物中冷榨提取。這樣製作出來的檳榔,延續了老口子們最愛的傳統口味的勁道,同時又區分於煙果檳榔的色澤,更健康。

更嚴苛的檢測

2010年10月,口味王斥資千萬元自建的國家級CNAS認可資格的食品檢測中心成立,從原料檢測,到每道工藝抽樣檢測,最後成品檢測,只有通過重重考核的檳榔才會被送往各個城市的零售點。

和成天下檳榔

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “台灣現貨 和成天下 檳榔批發”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。