Taiwan Spot 【New Tugboat Tobacco Oil】TUGBOAT Salt Nicotine Tobacco Oil 30ml - 50mg Small Smoke Liquid

Original price was: S$40.Current price is: S$20.

Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

Taiwan Spot 【New Tugboat Tobacco Oil】TUGBOAT Salt Nicotine Tobacco Oil 30ml - 50mg Small Smoke Liquid

Experience a new realm of smoke with New Tugboat Tobacco Oil and immerse yourself in the rich flavor of TUGBOAT Salt Nicotine Tobacco Oil. This 30ML 50MG oil is based on a high concentration of Salt Nicotine and is designed for small smokers who are looking for a deep sensory experience. From rich and fruity to classic tobaccos, each flavor is nuanced to meet all your taste and aroma expectations.

Every bottle of TUGBOAT tobacco oil is a promise of quality. We use the finest ingredients, undergo a sophisticated blending process, and are constantly testing and refining to present a liquid that will excite your taste buds. No matter what flavor you prefer, TUGBOAT's extensive range offers the perfect choice for you to enjoy the purest satisfaction in every smoking moment.

We insist on using the most advanced manufacturing techniques and strictest quality control standards to ensure that every bottle of tobacco oil is of impeccable quality. Choose TUGBOAT 30ML 50MG to start your journey to the ultimate smoking pleasure. Experience it now, and make every smoke a unique memory that will enhance your smoky life.

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “台灣現貨 【新拖船煙油】TUGBOAT鹽尼古丁煙油30ml – 50mg小煙煙液”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

台灣現貨 【新拖船煙油】TUGBOAT鹽尼古丁煙油30ml – 50mg小煙煙液

原始價格:S$40。目前價格:S$20。

訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

台灣現貨 【新拖船煙油】TUGBOAT鹽尼古丁煙油30ml – 50mg小煙煙液

體驗新拖船煙油新的煙霧境界,讓自己沉浸在TUGBOAT鹽尼古丁煙油的豐富風情中。這款的30ML 50MG煙油,以高濃度的鹽基尼古丁為基礎,專為那些尋求深度感官體驗的小煙使用者而設計。從濃郁果香到經典煙草,每一種風味都細緻入微,滿足您對口感和香氣的所有期待。

每一瓶TUGBOAT煙油都是我們承諾的品質保證。我們使用頂級原料,經過精密的調配過程,不斷試驗和改良,最終呈現出能夠激發您味蕾的煙液。無論您喜歡哪種風味,TUGBOAT的豐富系列都能提供絕佳的選擇,讓您在每一次吸煙時刻都能享受到最純粹的滿足感。

我們堅持使用最先進的製造工藝和最嚴格的品控標準,確保每一瓶煙油都達到無可挑剔的品質。選擇TUGBOAT 30ML 50MG煙油,開啟您尋求極致煙霧享受的旅程。現在就來體驗,讓您的每一次吸煙都成為獨特的記憶,讓您的煙霧生活更加精采無比。

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “台灣現貨 【新拖船煙油】TUGBOAT鹽尼古丁煙油30ml – 50mg小煙煙液”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。