CHEF'S BREW USA Imported Tobacco Oil/Chef's Brew/30ML

Many players of the mouth food oil, open the bottle that smells rich ripe mango aroma, you can feel it out of the sweet flavor, the entrance of the ice-cold mango air filled with this mouth belly with 36mg with a sense of impact. However, the impact will be accompanied by the coolness of the ice to reduce a little. The sweet mango aroma is more concentrated after exhaling, the soft mango flavor in the mouth is still in place, the cool mango ice taste, close your eyes and carefully taste: ripe mango, green mango and mango skin of the three flavors!

Original price was: NT$680.Current price is: NT$380.

Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

Chef's Good Brew Tobacco Oil 30ML/36MG, Cigarette Oil Genuine Guarantee! Shark, Dr. Salt, salt oil, small cigarettes, tobacco oil, butyl salt and other small tobacco oil many players of the ration oil, open the bottle that smells rich ripe mango aroma, you can feel out of its sweet flavor, the entrance of the ice-cold mango air filled with this belly with 36mg with a sense of impact. But the impact will be accompanied by the coolness of the ice to reduce a little. The sweet mango aroma intensifies on the exhale, while the soft mango flavor remains in the mouth, bringing a cool mango ice taste. Close your eyes and savor the three flavors of ripe mango, green mango and mango skin. This is what Chef's Brewing Oil is all about!

YouTube video
Chef's Brewing Oil

  • Bottle capacity: 30ml
  • Butyrate content: 36mg/ml (3.6% nicotine)
  • Use of equipment: all open small fog, recommended to use more than 1.0Ω atomizer core

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “台灣現貨【廚師煙油】CHEF’S BREW美國原裝進口煙油/厨師佳釀/30ML”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

台灣現貨【廚師煙油】CHEF’S BREW美國原裝進口煙油/厨師佳釀/30ML

很多玩家的口糧油,開瓶即聞濃郁成熟的芒果香,可以感覺到的出來它的香甜味,入口冰爽的芒果空氣充滿這個口腹配搭36mg 帶有的打擊感。但是是這種打擊感會伴隨著冰爽的涼意逸減一點。 甘甜的芒果清香在呼出之後更為濃郁,口中柔和的芒果味還相原當位,清涼的芒果冰口感,閉上眼睛仔細品味:熟芒,青芒以及芒果皮的三味

原始價格:NT$680。目前價格:NT$380。

訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

廚師佳釀煙油30ML/36MG,煙油正品保證!鯊克、鹽博士、鹽油、 小煙、煙油、丁鹽等小煙油很多玩家的口糧油,開瓶即聞濃郁成熟的芒果香,可以感覺到的出來它的香甜味,入口冰爽的芒果空氣充滿這個口腹配搭36mg 帶有的打擊感。但是這種打擊感會伴隨著冰爽的涼意逸減一點。甘甜的芒果清香在呼出後更為濃郁,口中仍然保留著柔和的芒果味,帶來清涼的芒果冰口感。閉上眼睛,細細品味:熟芒、青芒以及芒果皮的三種風味。這就是廚師佳釀煙油,帶來的絕佳享受!

YouTube 视频
廚師佳釀煙油

  • 瓶裝容量:30ml
  • 丁鹽含量:36mg/ml(3.6%尼古丁)
  • 使用設備:所有开放式小雾,推荐使用1.0Ω以上雾化芯

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “台灣現貨【廚師煙油】CHEF’S BREW美國原裝進口煙油/厨師佳釀/30ML”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。