Imported from India Super # Dual Action Cialis Super Tadarise Super Dual Action Cialis Strong Erection Booster + Effective Delay (Super Hard + Super Long Lasting) 100mg/10 Capsules Amazing Dual Effects

Super Cialis Dual Action tablets are used to treat erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. Cialis Mix has two active ingredients, Tadalafil 40mg and Dapoxetine 60mg. Dual Action Cialis as the name suggests has a double effect, the role of delayed and erectile assistance in a very good effect, India after the development of the sunrise, get the world's men love, the effect of the strength to enhance the 50%, it is a must-buy product for men!

S$60S$280

Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Please contact customer service to confirm inventory LINE:gobuy8
Payment on Delivery

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Japan and other countries support cash on delivery, the order will be delivered to your designated shipping address after confirmation, you can go to the member area of theOrdersCheck the status.

Delivery Instructions

We recognize 711 as the default payment method for pickup in Taiwan. Please fill in the 7-11 store number at the street address on the checkout page.

Delivery time is about 3-7 working days Please wait patiently for the goods to arrive.

Exchange Policy

In accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, online shoppers are entitled to a seven-day period (including holidays) from the date of arrival of the goods, the consumer has the right to a period of hesitation, but the period of hesitation is not a trial period, if you have the need to return/exchange goods, please keep the integrity of the product body, gifts, internal and external packaging, invoices, and all the accompanying documents or information, there is any lack of damage, will not be accepted to apply for a refund/exchange.

If you need to return or exchange an item, please do so within the time period from15 days from the date of signing for the goods (based on the date of signing for the courier)Contact our customer service staff to submit a return or exchange request.

Size Guide

Products

Imported from India Super # Dual Action Cialis Super Tadarise Super Dual Action Cialis Strong Erection Booster + Effective Delay (Super Hard + Super Long Lasting) 100mg/10 Capsules Amazing Dual Effects

What is Extra Super Tadarise?
Extra Dual Action Cialis Extra Super Tadarise is a new erectile dysfunction medication used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED) and premature ejaculation (PE). This drug can help you get more stable erections and last longer in bed. It contains the main ingredients of Cialis and 必利勁, Tadalafil 40 mg and Dapoxetine 60 mg. Tadalafil gives you more stable erections, while Dapoxetine makes you last longer in bed.

Imported from India Super # Dual Action Cialis Super Tadarise Super Dual Action Cialis Strong Erection Booster + Effective Delay (Super Hard + Super Long Lasting) 100mg/10 Capsules Amazing Dual Effects

Super Tadarise Product Details

Product NameExtra Super Tadarise, Super Cialis, Dual Action Cialis, Dual Action Cialis India, Dual Action Cialis India, Dual Action Cialis, Dual Action Cialis, Super Dual Cialis
ManufacturerSunrise Pharmaceuticals, India
PackagingStarting from 10 capsules, each capsule contains 40mg of Cialis + 60mg of 必利勁勁.
baseTadalafil Tadalafil Dapoxetine Dapoxetine
UsageTake Cialis on an empty stomach about 30-45 minutes in advance. Actual use has shown that taking Cialis on an empty stomach 2 hours in advance is more effective. The effects of Cialis last for more than 36 hours.
IndicationsFor the treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED) of the penis
contraindication1. Prohibit taking with alcohol 2. Prohibit taking with other drugs
Applicable peopleMen aged 18-75
retention period3 years

 

It is said to be the best medicine for erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation because it solves both problems with just one medicine. It has been called the "weekend pill" because it works to maintain an erection for up to 36 hours. This drug gives men better voluntary control over ejaculation. Unlike other medications used to treat erectile dysfunction, this drug cannot be mixed with other medications.
How to take Dual Action Cialis: Take it at least one hour beforehand, with water. This time is crucial because the two ingredients of Dual Action Cialis Extra Super Tadarise (Tadaalafil and Dapoxetine) will start working at this time. Usually diet does not affect the effectiveness of this drug, but mixing it with alcohol is not recommended.

Reasons to choose Dual Action Cialis
There are many reasons to choose this Indian Dual Action Cialis, such as the fact that it is cheaper than buying two separate medications, Cialis and 必利勁, fewer side effects, and a more convenient and hassle-free way of administering the medication. Also, the fact that you only need to take one drug to achieve the effects of both, and so on, are all advantages of Dual Action Cialis that make it worthwhile to choose Dual Action Cialis as a therapeutic drug!

Even if you have only one symptom (impotence or premature ejaculation), you can use Dual Action Cialis to prevent the other possible symptom, or you can take a very small dosage to increase the interest in your sex life, and the overall enhancement of the effect will greatly improve the quality of your sex life.

Cialis Extra Super Tadarise Specifications
【Product Name】 Super Tadarise Dual Action Cialis Dual Action Cialis
【Manufacturer】 Sunrise (India)
Main ingredients: Tadalafil 40mg + Dapoxetine 60mg.
Packing specification: 10 tablets
Dosage: Half a tablet for the first time, maximum one tablet a day.
Price] 10 tablets of 100mg 1680RMB, buy 2 get 1 free 30 tablets 3180RMB.
Warranty period: 36 months
Indications] Treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED) and premature ejaculation (PE)
Contraindications for use] 1. Prohibit taking with alcohol 2. Prohibit taking with other medicines
Applicable Crowd] 18-75 years old male group
Storage Method] Store in a cool and dry place.

Super Dual Action Cialis Usage
Dual Action Cialis should be taken on an empty stomach about 1-2 hours before sexual activity, along with a large glass of warm boiled water. This will help the medication to be absorbed and work faster and better. If Dual-Action Cialis is taken after consuming foods that are high in oil and fat, the speed of absorption and the effectiveness of the medication may be affected. Dual Action Cialis does not automatically cause an erection and requires sexual stimulation to work. The effect of Dual Action Cialis lasts for more than 36-48 hours and you can enjoy sex anytime during this period.

Super Dual Action Cialis Dosage
Each capsule of Dual Action Cialis contains 40 mg of tadalafil and 60 mg of dapoxetine, and the generally recommended starting dose is one-half capsule at a time, up to a maximum of once daily. Depending on individual effectiveness and tolerability, the dose may be increased to one capsule or decreased to a quarter of a capsule. It is not recommended to exceed the maximum dosage of one capsule to avoid an increased risk of side effects.

Super Dual Action Cialis Principle of Action
Mechanism of action of Dual Action Cialis

The mechanism of action of Dual Action Cialis is through the synergistic effect of two ingredients, Tadalafil and Dapoxetine, to achieve the dual effect of erection aid and delay. Tadalafil is a PDE5 inhibitor, it can prevent the action of PDE5 enzyme, so that cGMP in the penis sponge body accumulation, cGMP is a kind of signaling molecules can relax the smooth muscle and dilation of blood vessels. When a man is sexually stimulated, a substance called nitric oxide (NO) is released, which stimulates the synthesis of cGMP. cGMP causes the penile sponges to fill with blood, resulting in an erection. cGMP is broken down by the enzyme PDE5, which makes the erection disappear. Tadalafil can inhibit the activity of the PDE5 enzyme and prolong the action of cGMP, thus enhancing and prolonging the erection.

Dapoxetine is an SSRI antidepressant that inhibits the reabsorption of serotonin between neurons and increases the concentration of serotonin in the synaptic gap. Serotonin is a neurotransmitter that regulates mood, sleep and sexual behavior. Serotonin acts as an inhibitor of the ejaculatory reflex. When serotonin levels increase, the threshold of the ejaculatory reflex also increases, causing men to require more intense or prolonged stimulation in order to achieve ejaculation. Dapoxetine can delay the onset of the ejaculatory reflex by increasing serotonin levels, thereby lengthening the ejaculatory latency and improving PE.

Where to buy Dual Action Cialis

Dual-action Cialis has a variety of channels such as online shopping, shopping on behalf of the drugstore to buy, online shopping on behalf of the purchase can choose to buy a variety of dual-action Cialis specifications in the dual-action Cialis Taiwan official Web site (www.niceilike.com), Sunrise authorized direct supply, without prescription, affordable prices, authenticity is guaranteed. Support supermarket pickup, cash on delivery, parcels are shipped in hidden packaging to protect privacy.

Imported from India Super # Dual Action Cialis Super Tadarise Super Dual Action Cialis Strong Erection Booster + Effective Delay (Super Hard + Super Long Lasting) 100mg/10 Capsules Amazing Dual Effects
Dual Action Cialis Safety and Side Effects
Food and drug interactions
Dual Action Cialis may interact adversely with some foods and medications, affecting the effectiveness or safety of the medication. Here are some foods and medications to watch out for:

Grapefruit and grapefruit juice: They can inhibit the enzymes that metabolize tadalafil in the body, causing tadalafil to build up in the blood and increasing the risk of side effects.
Alcohol: It can lower blood pressure, aggravate the hypotensive effect of Dual Action Cialis, and cause symptoms such as dizziness, headaches, and heart palpitations. Alcohol can also affect sexual function, reducing sexual desire and erectile ability.
Nitrates: These are drugs used to treat angina or high blood pressure, such as nitroglycerin and isosorbide nitrate. They can have a serious antihypertensive effect with tadalafil, resulting in low blood pressure, which can be life-threatening. People taking Dual Action Cialis should never take any medication containing nitrates.
Other PDE5 inhibitors: They are some of the drugs used to treat ED, such as Viagra (sildenafil), Levitra (vardenafil), etc. They have the same mechanism of action as tadalafil. They have the same mechanism of action as tadalafil and may increase the risk of side effects if taken at the same time, without increasing the effectiveness. People taking Dual Action Cialis do not need to take other PDE5 inhibitors.
Other SSRI antidepressants: They are some of the drugs used to treat depression or anxiety, such as Prozac (fluoxetine), paroxetine (paroxetine), etc. They have the same mechanism of action as dapoxetine. They have the same mechanism of action as Dapoxetine, and if taken at the same time, they may increase the risk of side effects and have no increased effect. People taking Dual Action Cialis do not need to take other SSRI antidepressants.

Indications for Dual Action Cialis

Dual Action Cialis as the name suggests can treat two conditions, ED and PE respectively:

Treatment of ED
Treatment of ED

ED is a condition in which a man is unable to obtain or maintain a hard enough erection during sex to have normal intercourse.There are many causes of ED, including psychological, physiological, and pharmacological factors. Dual Action Cialis can help men relax the smooth muscles of the penis, increase blood flow, and promote erection through the use of Tadalafil. Dual Action Cialis is suitable for men whose quality and satisfaction of sexual intercourse is affected by ED.

Treatment of PE
PE refers to the inability of men to control the time of ejaculation during sex, resulting in ejaculation after the start of sexual intercourse or even before intercourse, unable to satisfy their own needs or those of their partners.There are also many reasons for PE, including psychological factors, physiological factors, and pharmacological factors. Dual Action Cialis can help men to increase serotonin level, delay ejaculation reflex and prolong ejaculation latency through the ingredient of Dapoxetine. Dual Action Cialis is suitable for men whose PE has affected the quality and satisfaction of their sexual intercourse.

Dual Action Cialis Safety and Side Effects
Safety and side effects

Dual Action Cialis is safe when used properly under medical supervision. However, users should be aware of the possible side effects and watch out for any unusual body reactions. Common side effects include headache, stomach upset, facial flushing, and abdominal discomfort. These side effects are usually temporary and mild. If you experience serious side effects, such as changes in vision, rapid heartbeat, difficulty in breathing, etc., you should stop using it immediately and seek medical help.

About Us

Goods Shop

Sneakers/Trendy Clothing/Bags/Watches/Handbags

Serving a global consumer base that is deterred by high brand premiums, we focus on delivering the highest price/performance ratio to such consumers.

  • Customers come first:We break the trust gap in the industry, and sales is only the beginning of service.
  • Value for money:For a fraction of the original price, you can enjoy and even surpass OG quality.

Comments

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果

超級犀利士雙效片,用於治療勃起功能障礙和早泄。犀利士混合片有兩種活性成分,他達拉非40mg和達泊西汀60mg。雙效犀利士顧名思義是有雙重功效,作用在延時和助勃方面有很好的效果,印度sunrise研發之後,獲得全球男性的熱愛,效果強度加強50%,是男性必買產品!

S$60 - S$280

訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
訂購請先聯繫客服確認庫存​LINE:gobuy8
貨到付款說明

台灣,香港,澳門,新加坡,馬來西亞,菲律賓,日本等國家均支持貨到付款,訂單確認後貨品將送至您指定的收件地址,您可至會員專區的訂單中查詢狀態。

送貨說明

台灣本店默認711取貨付款,請在結賬頁面街道地址處填寫7-11店號

送貨時間約為 3-7個工作日 請耐心等待貨物的到達

退換政策

依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日),消費者有猶豫期的權益,但猶豫期並非試用期,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、贈品、內外包裝、發票及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,有任何缺漏或毀損,恕不接受退/換貨申請。

如您需退换货,请在自签收商品之日(以签收快递日期为准)起15天内联系我們的客服人員提交退换货申请

尺碼指南

產品介紹

印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果

超級雙效犀利士 Extra Super Tadarise 是什麼
超級雙效犀利士 Extra Super Tadarise 是一款新型的勃起功能障礙藥物,用於治療勃起功能障礙(ED)和早洩(PE)。這種藥物能讓你獲得更穩定的勃起,並在床上堅持更長時間。它包含犀利士與必利勁的主要成分,分別是40毫克的他達拉非Tadalafil和60毫克的達泊西汀Dapoxetine。他達拉非讓你獲得更穩定的勃起,達泊西汀則讓你在床上堅持更長時間。

印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果

超級雙效犀利士Super Tadarise 商品詳細資料

商品名稱Extra Super Tadarise、超級犀利士、雙效犀利士、印度雙效犀利士、印度雙效希愛力、雙效希愛力、超級雙效希愛力
生產廠家印度Sunrise藥廠
包裝規格10粒起售,每粒含量40mg犀利士+60mg必利勁
主要成分他達拉非 Tadalafil 達泊西汀 Dapoxetine
使用方法提前約30-45分鐘空腹服用,實際使用表明提前2小時空腹服用效果更佳。犀利士功效能有效持續36小時以上
適應症用于治療陰莖勃起性功能障礙(ED)
使用禁忌1.禁止酗酒服用 2.禁止與其它藥物一同服用
適用人群18-75歲男性群體
保存期3年

 

有人說這是治療勃起困難和早洩的最佳藥物,因為它只需一種藥就能解決兩個問題。它被稱為“週末藥”,因為藥效可以維持勃起長達36個小時。這種藥物讓男性有更好的自願控制射精的能力。與其他治療勃起功能障礙的藥物不同,這種藥物不能與其他藥物混合使用。
雙效犀利士的服用方法:在至少一個小時前服用,用水沖服。這段時間是至關重要的,因為 雙效犀利士 Extra Super Tadarise 的兩種成分 (Tadaalafil 和 Dapoxetine)將在這時開始起作用。通常飲食不會影響這種藥物的有效性,但與酒精混合是不推薦的。

選擇雙效犀利士的理由
選擇這款印度雙效犀利士的理由有很多,例如比分別買兩種藥物犀利士和必利勁更省錢、比之相比更少的副作用、更方便省事的用藥方式。而且,只需服用一種藥物就能達到同時提升兩個方面的效果,等等這些都是雙效犀利士的優點,都值得我們選擇雙效犀利士作為治療藥物!

即使是只有一種症狀(陽痿或早洩)的患者朋友,也可以使用雙效犀利士對另一種可能出現的症狀進行預防,也可以服用很小的劑量來增加性生活的情趣,全面地提升效果將會大大提高性生活的質量。

超級雙效犀利士 Extra Super Tadarise 規格
【產品名稱】 Super Tadarise 超級雙效犀利士 雙效犀利士
【生產廠家】 印度桑瑞製藥(sunrise)
【主要成分】 他達那非40mg + 達泊西汀60mg
【包裝規格】 10錠包裝起售賣
【用量】 首次服用半錠,一天最大不超過一錠用量
【價格】 10錠100mg1680元,買二送一 30錠3180元
【保質期限】 36月
【適應症】 治療勃起性功能障礙(ED)與早洩(PE)
【使用禁忌】 1.禁止酗酒服用 2.禁止與其它藥物一同服用
【適用人群】 18-75歲男性群體
【儲存方法】 儲存於陰涼乾燥處

超級雙效犀利士用法
雙效犀利士應該在性活動前約1-2小時空腹服用,並配合一大杯溫開水一同服用。這樣可以幫助藥物更快更好地吸收和發揮作用。如果在食用高油量、高脂肪的食物後服用雙效犀利士,可能會影響藥物的吸收速度和效果。雙效犀利士不會自動引起勃起,需要在性刺激下才能發揮作用。雙效犀利士的藥效可以持續36-48小時以上,服用後在這段時間內都可以隨時隨地享受性愛。

超級雙效犀利士用量
雙效犀利士的每顆含有他達拉非40毫克和達泊西汀60毫克,一般建議的起始劑量是每次半顆,每天最多一次。根據個人有效性和耐受性,劑量可以增加至每次一顆,或減少至每次四分之一顆。不建議超過每次一顆的最大劑量,以免增加副作用的風險。

超級雙效犀利士作用原理
雙效犀利士的作用機制

雙效犀利士的作用機制是通過他達拉非和達泊西汀兩種成分的協同作用,達到助勃和延時的雙重效果。他達拉非是一種PDE5抑製劑,它可以阻止PDE5酶的作用,使cGMP在陰莖海綿體中積累,cGMP是一種能夠放鬆平滑肌和擴張血管的信號分子。當男性受到性刺激時,會釋放一種叫做一氧化氮(NO)的物質,NO可以刺激cGMP的合成。cGMP可以使陰莖海綿體充血,形成勃起。PDE5酶則會分解cGMP,使勃起消失。他達拉非可以抑製PDE5酶的活性,延長cGMP的作用時間,從而增強和延續勃起。

達泊西汀是一種SSRI類抗抑鬱藥物,它可以抑製血清素在神經元間的再吸收,增加血清素在突觸間隙中的濃度。血清素是一種能夠調節情緒、睡眠和性行為的神經遞質。血清素在射精反射中起到抑制作用,當血清素水平增加時,射精反射的閾值也會提高,使得男性需要更強烈或更長時間的刺激才能達到射精。達泊西汀可以通過提高血清素水平,延緩射精反射的發生,從而延長射精潛伏期,改善PE。

雙效犀利士哪裡買

雙效犀利士有網購、代購、藥局購買等多種途徑,網購代購可以選擇在雙效犀利士台灣官方網站(www.niceilike.com)中購買多種雙效犀利士規格,Sunrise公司授權直接供應,不需要處方箋,價格實惠,正品保證。支援超商取貨,貨到付款,包裹採用隱秘包裝發貨,保護隱私。

印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果
雙效犀利士安全性與副作用
食物和藥物相互作用
雙效犀利士可能會與一些食物和藥物產生不良的相互作用,影響藥物的效果或安全性。以下是一些需要注意的食物和藥物:

葡萄柚和葡萄柚汁:它們可以抑制體內代謝他達拉非的酶,使他達拉非在血液中積累,增加副作用的風險。
酒精:它可以降低血壓,加重雙效犀利士的降壓作用,導致頭暈、頭痛、心悸等症狀。酒精也可以影響性功能,減少性慾和勃起能力。
硝酸鹽類藥物:它們是一些用於治療心絞痛或高血壓的藥物,如硝酸甘油、硝酸異山梨醇等。它們可以與他達拉非產生嚴重的降壓作用,導致血壓過低,甚至危及生命。服用雙效犀利士的人絕對不能服用任何含有硝酸鹽的藥物。
其他PDE5抑製劑:它們是一些用於治療ED的藥物,如威而鋼(西地那非)、樂威壯(伐地那非)等。它們與他達拉非有相同的作用機制,如果同時服用,可能會增加副作用的風險,並沒有增加效果。服用雙效犀利士的人不需要再服用其他PDE5抑製劑。
其他SSRI類抗抑鬱藥物:它們是一些用於治療抑鬱症或焦慮症的藥物,如百憂解(氟西汀)、帕羅西汀(帕羅西汀)等。它們與達泊西汀有相同的作用機制,如果同時服用,可能會增加副作用的風險,並沒有增加效果。服用雙效犀利士的人不需要再服用其他SSRI類抗抑鬱藥物。

雙效犀利士的適應症

雙效犀利士顧名思義就是可以治療兩種疾病,分別可以治療ED與PE:

ED的治療
ED的治療

ED是指男性在性生活中無法獲得或維持足夠堅硬的勃起,以至於無法進行正常的性交。ED的原因很多,包括心理因素、生理因素、藥物因素等。雙效犀利士可以通過他達拉非成分,幫助男性放鬆陰莖平滑肌,增加血流量,促進勃起。雙效犀利士適合那些因為ED而影響了性愛質量和滿意度的男性使用。

PE的治療
PE是指男性在性生活中無法控制射精時間,導致在性交開始後或甚至在性交前就射精,無法滿足自己或伴侶的需求。PE的原因也很多,包括心理因素、生理因素、藥物因素等。雙效犀利士可以通過達泊西汀成分,幫助男性提高血清素水平,延緩射精反射,延長射精潛伏期。雙效犀利士適合那些因為PE而影響了性愛質量和滿意度的男性使用。

雙效犀利士安全性與副作用
安全性和副作用

雙效犀利士在醫生的指導下正確使用是安全的。然而,使用者應該了解可能的副作用並注意任何不尋常的身體反應。常見的副作用包括頭痛、胃部不適、面部潮紅、腹部不適等。這些副作用通常是暫時性的,且較為輕微。如果出現嚴重的副作用,如視覺變化、心跳加快、呼吸困難等,應立即停止使用並尋求醫療協助。

關於我們

好物鋪子優品舘

球鞋/潮流服飾/名牌包/手錶/

服務全球因品牌溢價過高而望而卻步的消費群體,專注於為此類消費者提供最高性價比。

  • 客戶至上:我們打破產業信任鴻溝,銷售只是服務的開始。
  • 物超所值:您只需花費原版價格的一小部分即可享受甚至超越 OG 品質。

評論

0 則評論
0
0
0
0
0

商品評價

清除過濾器

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “印度原裝進口 超級#雙效犀利士 Super Tadarise 超級雙效希愛力 強力助勃+有效延遲(超硬+超持久) 100mg/10粒 驚人的雙重效果”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

您必須登入才能將照片新增至您的評論。